Ryan McGowan, President

Jerry Musheno Esq., Vice President

Donald Ryan, Treasurer

Cynthia Yevich, Secretary

Stephanie Mihal, Past President

Bryan Boles

Victoria Castagna

Michael Cummings

Kate Holod

Kathryn Leonard, Ed.D.

Nick Parise

Mary Rhodes

Joseph Sileo, Esq.

Mark Young


Honorary Board Members

Anne Quinn Butler

Sr. Maryalice Jacquinot, IHM

John S. Morrison, Jr.

J. Randall Palko

Maureen Pesavento

Ryan McGowan President
Ryan McGowan President
Jerry Musheno, Esq.
Vice President
Jerry Musheno, Esq. Vice President
Donald Ryan
Donald Ryan Treasurer
Cynthia Yevich
Cynthia Yevich Secretary

Outreach’s Board of Directors holds regular planning sessions and an annual retreat. In the spirit of transparency, our strategic plan is routinely updated and made available to the public. Through our own quality assurance program, board members and staff are trained in nonprofit management.

2019 Annual Report